The Travelers

Meet the ones who pound the pavement and the pedals to meet our deadlines and quality standards, known as Field Supervisors.

The Travelers

Meet the ones who pound the pavement and the pedals to meet our deadlines and quality standards, known as Field Supervisors.

Our Field Supervisors

Damon Estes

Damon Estes

Residential Field Supervisor

925.584.9717
damon@victoryfirepro.com
Don Elsner

Don Elsner

Residential Field Supervisor

925.584.9021
don@victoryfirepro.com
Greg Halcomb

Greg Halcomb

Residential Field Supervisor

925.584.9578
greg@victoryfirepro.com
Teodoro Moreno

Teodoro Moreno

Residential Field Supervisor

Victor Martel

Victor Martel

Commercial Field Supervisor

Joey Sunseri

Joey Sunseri

Residential Field Supervisor

925.726.6024
joey@victoryfirepro.com
Dave Holler

Dave Holler

Residential Field Supervisor

925.584.9932
dave@victoryfirepro.com
Ignacio Cortes

Ignacio Cortes

Residential Field Supervisor

925.522.1410
ignacio@victoryfirepro.com

Our Field Supervisors

Damon Estes

Damon Estes

Residential Field Supervisor

925.584.9717
damon@victoryfirepro.com
Don Elsner

Don Elsner

Residential Field Supervisor

925.584.9021
don@victoryfirepro.com
Greg Halcomb

Greg Halcomb

Residential Field Supervisor

925.584.9578
greg@victoryfirepro.com
Teodoro Moreno

Teodoro Moreno

Residential Field Supervisor

Victor Martel

Victor Martel

Commercial Field Supervisor

Joey Sunseri

Joey Sunseri

Residential Field Supervisor

925.726.6024
joey@victoryfirepro.com
Dave Holler

Dave Holler

Residential Field Supervisor

925.584.9932
dave@victoryfirepro.com
Ignacio Cortes

Ignacio Cortes

Residential Field Supervisor

925.522.1410
ignacio@victoryfirepro.com

A Week in the Life

Elbow fittings used weekly

Miles driven daily

Meeting a week