The Travelers

Meet the ones who pound the pavement and the pedals to meet our deadlines and quality standards, known as Field Supervisors.

The Travelers

Meet the ones who pound the pavement and the pedals to meet our deadlines and quality standards, known as Field Supervisors.

Our Field Supervisors

Damon Estes

Damon Estes

Residential Field Supervisor

925.584.9717
damon@victoryfirepro.com
Dave Holler

Dave Holler

Residential Field Supervisor

925.584.9932
dave@victoryfirepro.com
Chris Ross

Chris Ross

Residential Field Supervisor

925.726.6024
chrisr@victoryfirepro.com
Don Elsner

Don Elsner

Residential Field Supervisor

925.584.9021
don@victoryfirepro.com
Dan Minton

Dan Minton

Residential Field Supervisor

925.446.2048
daniel@victoryfirepro.com
Greg Halcomb

Greg Halcomb

Residential Field Supervisor

925.584.9578
greg@victoryfirepro.com
Mike Provancha

Mike Provancha

Residential Field Supervisor

925.481.9909
mikep@victoryfirepro.com
Adam Pagen

Adam Pagen

Residential Field Supervisor

Anthony Bayardo

Anthony Bayardo

Commercial Field Supervisor

Our Field Supervisors

Damon Estes

Damon Estes

Residential Field Supervisor

925.584.9717
damon@victoryfirepro.com
Dave Holler

Dave Holler

Residential Field Supervisor

925.584.9932
dave@victoryfirepro.com
Chris Ross

Chris Ross

Residential Field Supervisor

925.726.6024
chrisr@victoryfirepro.com
Don Elsner

Don Elsner

Residential Field Supervisor

925.584.9021
don@victoryfirepro.com
Dan Minton

Dan Minton

Residential Field Supervisor

925.446.2048
daniel@victoryfirepro.com
Greg Halcomb

Greg Halcomb

Residential Field Supervisor

925.584.9578
greg@victoryfirepro.com
Mike Provancha

Mike Provancha

Residential Field Supervisor

925.481.9909
mikep@victoryfirepro.com
Adam Pagen

Adam Pagen

Residential Field Supervisor

Anthony Bayardo

Anthony Bayardo

Commercial Field Supervisor

A Week in the Life

Elbow fittings used weekly

Meeting a week

Miles driven daily