The Talkers

Meet the people who eat, sleep, and bleed nothing but paperwork, phone calls, and fire sprinklers.

The Talkers

Meet the people who eat, sleep, and bleed nothing but paperwork, phone calls, and fire sprinklers.

Our Fine Staff
Mike Slocum

Mike Slocum

President

925.584.1670
mike@victoryfirepro.com
Gaylene Slocum

Gaylene Slocum

Vice President

925.584.0057
gaylene@victoryfirepro.com
Chris Reyes

Chris Reyes

Lead Estimator

925.421.8508
chris@victoryfirepro.com
Benito Holguin

Benito Holguin

Commercial Estimator

925.222.9974
benito@victoryfirepro.com
Armando Padilla

Armando Padilla

Warehouse Manager

925.240.2417
armando@victoryfirepro.com
Ryan Fenyes

Ryan Fenyes

Residential Estimator

925.301.7017
ryan.fenyes@victoryfirepro.com
Jason Martinek

Jason Martinek

Project Manager

Our Fine Staff
Mike Slocum

Mike Slocum

President

925.584.1670
mike@victoryfirepro.com
Gaylene Slocum

Gaylene Slocum

Vice President

925.584.0057
gaylene@victoryfirepro.com
Chris Reyes

Chris Reyes

Lead Estimator

925.421.8508
chris@victoryfirepro.com
Benito Holguin

Benito Holguin

Commercial Estimator

925.222.9974
benito@victoryfirepro.com
Armando Padilla

Armando Padilla

Warehouse Manager

925.240.2417
armando@victoryfirepro.com
Ryan Fenyes

Ryan Fenyes

Residential Estimator

925.301.7017
ryan.fenyes@victoryfirepro.com
Jason Martinek

Jason Martinek

Project Manager

A Day in the Life

Phone calls answered daily

Of management wear glasses when reading

Emails sent and received daily