The Talkers

Meet the people who eat, sleep, and bleed nothing but paperwork, phone calls, and fire sprinklers. We call them managers.

The Talkers

Meet the people who eat, sleep, and bleed nothing but paperwork, phone calls, and fire sprinklers. We call them managers.

Our Fine Staff
Mike Slocum

Mike Slocum

President

925.584.1670
mike@victoryfirepro.com
Gaylene Slocum

Gaylene Slocum

Vice President

925.584.0057
gaylene@victoryfirepro.com
Chris Reyes

Chris Reyes

Sales Manager

925.421.8508
chris@victoryfirepro.com
Benito Hulguin

Benito Hulguin

Commercial Estimator

925.222.9974
benito@victoryfirepro.com
Armando Padilla

Armando Padilla

Warehouse Manager

925.240.2417
armando@victoryfirepro.com
Ryan Fenyes

Ryan Fenyes

Residential Estimator

925.301.7017
ryan.fenyes@victoryfirepro.com
Our Fine Staff
Mike Slocum

Mike Slocum

President

925.584.1670
mike@victoryfirepro.com
Gaylene Slocum

Gaylene Slocum

Vice President

925.584.0057
gaylene@victoryfirepro.com
Chris Reyes

Chris Reyes

Sales Manager

925.421.8508
chris@victoryfirepro.com
Benito Hulguin

Benito Hulguin

Commercial Estimator

925.222.9974
benito@victoryfirepro.com
Armando Padilla

Armando Padilla

Warehouse Manager

925.240.2417
armando@victoryfirepro.com
Ryan Fenyes

Ryan Fenyes

Residential Estimator

925.301.7017
ryan.fenyes@victoryfirepro.com

A Day in the Life

Phone calls answered daily

Of management wear glasses when reading

Emails sent and received daily